215-348-8058
30 Garden Alley, Doylestown, PA

 
Services About Grace Rollins About Paolo Frequently Asked Questions Testimonials Resources Contact and Appointments

Posture and Movement

Posture and spine/joint rehabilitation www.gokhalemethod.com
Athletic mobility and injury care www.mobilitywod.com
Foundation Training, back and neck core muscles www.foundationtraining.com Natural Footgear: zero-drop, wide toe box and toe spacers     www.naturalfootgear.com

Nutrition

Perfect Health Diet www.perfecthealthdiet.com
Nutritional Therapy Association nutritionaltherapy.com/about-nta/
Paleo diet links: www.MarksDailyApple.com, www.RobbWolf.com, www.ThePaleoDiet.com
GAPS diet www.gaps.me
The Weston A. Price Foundation www.westonaprice.org
Price-Pottenger Nutrition Foundation www.ppnf.org
Wild Fermentation (fermented foods resource) www.wildfermentation.com
Eat Wild (grass-fed foods info and directory) www.eatwild.com
Organic Consumers Association www.organicconsumers.org
Slow Food USA www.slowfoodusa.org
Real Milk (raw milk information) www.realmilk.com

Local food resources

Bucks County Taste (blog/local food directory) www.buckscountytaste.com
Bucks County Alive (farm stores/farmers market/community supported agriculture guide) www.buckscountyalive.com/food/farmstores.cfm?webname=bcalive
Local Harvest (farmers market listings) www.localharvest.org
Bucks County Foodshed Alliance www.buckscountyfoodshedalliance.org
Bucks County Farms http://www.buckscounty.org/LivingAndWorking/FarmsVineyardsTreeFarms/Farms
Wildman Steve Brill (wild foraging resources/lessons)     www.wildmanstevebrill.com
Weston A. Price Foundation, Bucks County Chapter     health.groups.yahoo.com/group/buckswapf

Local grass-fed/pastured meat, eggs and dairy

Necessity Farms and Dairy necessityfarms.com
Backyard Bison, Coopersburg, PA www.backyardbison.com
Meadowbrook Farm/ A Little Farm Store, Riegelsville, PA     www.meadowbrookfarmsbeef.com
Tussock Sedge Farm, Perkasie, PA www.tussocksedgefarm.com
Tullamore Farms Stockton, NJ www.tullamorefarms.com
Ledamete Grass Farm, Schnecksville, PA www.ledametegrassfarm.com
Birchwood Farm, Newtown, PA www.birchwoodfarmdairy.com
Purely Farm, Pipersville, PA www.localharvest.org
Shady Brook Farm, Yardley, PA www.shadybrookfarm.com

Community Supported Agriculture (CSA) shares

Blooming Glen Farm, Perkasie, PA www.bloomingglenfarm.com
Anchor Run Farm, Wrightstown, PA www.anchorrunfarm.com
Barefoot Gardens, Doylestown, PA www.barefootgardens.net
Myerov Farm, Perkasie, PA www.myerovfarm.com/csa.asp
Open Acres CSA, Upper Black Eddy, PA www.openacrescsa.com
Pennypack Farm, Horsham, PA www.pennypackfarm.org
Just One Seed, Pipersville, PA www.justoneseed.com

Local health food stores

Doylestown Food Coop www.doylestown.coop
Kimberton Whole Foods, Ottsville, PA (health food grocery store)     www.kimbertonwholefoods.com
Stan's Vitamins & Supplements, Doylestown, PA (vitamin shop)     www.stansvitaminsandsupplements.com
Earth Foods, Buckingham, PA (health food dry goods and vitamins)     www.earthfoods.us
Assi Market (local Asian supermarket) www.yelp.com/biz/assi-plaza-north-wales
Sandy Ridge Farm Market sandyridgefarmmarket.com

Online health food resources

Eden Foods www.edenfoods.com
Maine Coast Sea Vegetables www.seaveg.com/shop
Radiant Life (healthy cooking ingredients, supplements, tools etc)     http://www.radiantlifecatalog.com/
Vital Choice Wild Seafood and Organics: vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/home.asp
US Wellness Meats: www.grasslandbeef.com/StoreFront.bok
Lacto-fermentation starters/equipment: www.culturesforhealth.com
Wise Choice Market: www.wisechoicemarket.com

Environmental safety/consumer products information

Grist.org (Green lifestyle reporting) www.grist.org
Organic Consumers Association www.organicconsumers.org
Pesticide Action Network www.panna.org

Acupuncture links

Kiiko Matsumoto kiikomatsumoto.com
National Institutes of Health (introduction to acupuncture) nccam.nih.gov/health/acupuncture/introduction.htm

Suggest a link by emailing me: gracerollins@gmail.com.


© 2017 Bridge Acupuncture - 30 Garden Alley, Doylestown, PA 18901 - Serving Bucks County, Doylestown, Warrington, Warminster, Chalfont, New Britain, New Hope,
Buckingham, Solebury, Montgomeryville, Furlong, Jamison, Quakertown, Perkasie, Sellersville, Pipersville, Newtown, Lansdale, and more. - 215-348-8058